Sargent Branches

Location Phone Manager Sales Email
Broken Bow (308)872-6451 Dave  Glendy Darrick Bumgarner bow@sargentirrigation.com
Broken Bow Municipal (308)872-5125 Gary McCracken Don Headrick

Shad Yarrington

drilling@sargentirrigation.com
Gothenburg (800)437-3979

(308)537-3625

Josh Steinwart Bart      Nichols  gothenburg@sargentirrigation.com 
Grant (888)777-2809

(308)352-4379

Glenn Taubenheim

Brad Johnson

 grant@sargentirrigation.com
Imperial (308)882-4259 Glenn Taubenheim    imperial@sargentirrigation.com
Neligh (800)247-1091

(402)887-4112

Dale Schindler

Brian Whitesel

 neligh@sargentirrigation.com
Holdrege (800)860-2946

(308)995-6143

Rick    Smith Jeff    Ironshell  holdrege@sargentirrigation.com 
Geneva (888)496-3902

(402)759-3902

Nathan Jacobson Doug     Yantzie

Jeff    Whitley

 geneva@sargentirrigation.com 
Aurora

(402)694-2768

Nathan Jacobson Dustin     Nissen aurora@sargentirrigation.com
Carroll, IA (712)792-2469 Nathan Jacobson Derek Schweitzer    carroll@sargentirrigation.com
Sargent Pipe Company (308)872-6477 Luke Wassom Jamie Campbell  pipe@sargentirrigation.com 
Sargent Administrative Offices (308)872-2272 Mike  Whitesel Tara Miller (Adm. Asst.) adm@sargentirrigation.com

   Back